Home >>World Cup >>CONCACAF
CONCACAF Soccer Betting

CONCACAF (Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football)

The Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) is the continental governing body for association football in North America, Central America and the Caribbean. Three South American entities, the independent nations of Guyana and Suriname and the French department of French Guiana, are also members.

CONCACAF was founded in its current form on 18 September 1961 in Mexico City, Mexico by the fusion of the NAFC and the CCCF, and it became one of the six continental confederations affiliated withFIFA. Its primary administrative functions are to organize competitions for national teams and clubs, and to conduct World Cup qualifying tournaments. In recent years, men's football in the region has been dominated by the United States and Mexico, who have won all but one of the editions of the CONCACAF Gold Cup. The United States has been very successful in the women's game, being the only CONCACAF member to win any of the three major worldwide competitions in women's football—the World Cup (twice), the Olympics (three times), and the Algarve Cup (eight times).



National teams

  • CONCACAF Gold Cup – Official CONCACAF tournament.
  • CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup – Official women's tournament.
  • CONCACAF Men's Pre-Olympic Tournament
  • CONCACAF Women's Pre-Olympic Tournament
  • CONCACAF U-20 Championship
  • CONCACAF Women's U-20 Championship
  • CONCACAF U-17 Championship
  • CONCACAF Women's U-17 Championship


Regional unions

  • Central American Cup – Central America, top 5 qualify for the Gold Cup.
  • Caribbean Cup – Caribbean, top 4 qualify for the Gold Cup.


Beach Soccer

  • CONCACAF Beach Soccer Championship



  • CONCACAF Champions League


The Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) is the continental governing body for association football in North America, Central America and the Caribbean. Three South American entities, the independent nations of Guyana and Suriname and the French department of French Guiana, are also members.

Starts: 2015-10-07:00.000

Ends: 2017-11-14:00.000

Central - North America


Online Betting Online Betting Online Betting BetCRIS