Home >>World Cup >>OFC
OFC Soccer Betting

OFC (Oceania Football Confederation)

The Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) is one of the six continental confederations of international association football, consisting of Papua New Guinea, New Zealand and island nations such asTonga, Fiji and other Pacific Island countries. It promotes the game in Oceania and allows the member nations to qualify for the FIFA World Cup.

Of the six worldwide confederations, the OFC is by far the smallest and is predominantly made up of island nations where football is not the most popular sport. Consequently, the OFC has little influence in the wider football world, either in terms of international competition or as a source of players for high-profile club competitions. In 2006, the OFC's largest and most successful nation, Australia, left to join theAsian Football Confederation, leaving New Zealand as the largest federation within the OFC. The departure of Australia also left the OFC without a professional domestic league in any of its nations.


  • OFC Nations Cup
  • Oceania Club Championship (defunct)
  • OFC Champions League replaces the Oceania Club Championship in 2007, winner qualifies for play-off for FIFA Club World Cup
  • OFC Cup (Include club champions of developing countries – American Samoa, Cook Islands, Samoa, Tonga. It is proposed that this competition will in future seasons become a preliminary tournament with the winner qualifying to play off for a place in the O-League.)
  • AFC – OFC Challenge Cup
  • OFC Olympic Qualifying Tournament
  • OFC Under 20 Qualifying Tournament
  • OFC Under 17 Qualifying Tournament
  • Polynesia Cup (defunct)
  • Melanesia Cup (defunct)
  • Wantok Cup
  • Pacific Games
  • Pacific Cup (Involving the top five teams from the Pacific Games and possibly the New Zealand Olympic team)


  • OFC Women's Championship
  • OFC Women's Olympic Qualifying Tournament
  • OFC Women's Under 20 Qualifying Tournament
  • OFC Women's Under 17 Qualifying Tournament


  • Oceanian Futsal Championship

Beach Soccer

  • OFC Beach Soccer Championship


The Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) is one of the six continental confederations of international association football, consisting of Papua New Guinea, New Zealand and island nations such asTonga, Fiji and other Pacific Island countries. It promotes the game in Oceania and allows the member nations to qualify for the FIFA World Cup.

Starts: 2015-08-31:00.000

Ends: 2017-10-10:00.000



Online Betting Online Betting Online Betting BetCRIS